Monthly meetings take place at Reigate Park Church, Park Lane East, Reigate RH2  8BD

Contact

If you would like any further information please contact:

Mrs Heather Phipps, Membership Secretary, email: membership@rru3a.org.uk Tel: 01737 359009

 

Administration: admin@rru3a.org.uk

Chairperson: chair@rru3a.org.uk

Group Co-ordinator: groups@rru3a.org.uk

'Here & Now' Magazine: mageditor@rru3a.org.uk

Secretary: secretary@rru3a.org.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@rru3a.org.uk

Vicechair: vicechair@rru3a.org.uk

Website: website@rru3a.org.uk

Use this contact form for general enquiries.

(For group enquiries please visit the 'Groups' page)

Are you an existing member of our U3A?